

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

	Audit Committee	
Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Shailesh Haribhakti	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
		Director
Mr. Sudarshan	Member	Non-Executive Independent
Sampathkumar		Director
Mr. Vikram Hosangady	Member	Non-Executive Independent
		Director

Nomination & Remuneration Committee		
Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Sudarshan	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
Sampathkumar		Director
Mr. Shekhar Bajaj	Member	Chairman
Mr. Shailesh Haribhakti	Member	Non-Executive Independent
		Director
Mr. Vikram Hosangady	Member	Non-Executive Independent
		Director

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee		
Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mrs. Pooja Bajaj	Chairperson	Non-Executive Non-
		Independent Director
Mr. Shekhar Bajaj	Member	Chairman
Mr. Sudarshan	Member	Non-Executive Independent
Sampathkumar		Director

Risk Management Committee		
Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Shekhar Bajaj	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Anuj Poddar	Member	Managing Director and Chief
		Executive Officer
Ms. Swati Salgaocar	Member	Non-Executive Independent
		Director
Mr. E. C. Prasad	Member	Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Rishiraj Haldankar	Member	Head of Department- Audit





Corporate Social Responsibility Committee		
Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mrs. Pooja Bajaj	Chairperson	Non-Executive Non-
		Independent Director
Mr. Shekhar Bajaj	Member	Chairman
Mr. Sudarshan	Member	Non-Executive Independent
Sampathkumar		Director
Mr. Saurabh Kumar	Member	Non-Executive Independent
		Director

	Finance Committee	
Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Anuj Poddar	Chairman	Managing Director and Chief
		Executive Officer
Mr. Shekhar Bajaj	Member	Chairman
Mrs. Pooja Bajaj	Member	Non-Executive Non-
		Independent Director

